Overview
QuickFrame AI gives you several ways to share your work depending on what you need to do.
You can:
Publish your work directly to Meta, LinkedIn, or X
Send a view-only link for review or approval
Invite teammates to view, comment on, or edit a project
Social sharing is available to all QuickFrame AI users and does not use your generation budget or exports.
Share Your Work on Social
You can publish projects and individual video assets directly to Meta, LinkedIn, or X without downloading them first.
Open Share
You can access Share from several places in QuickFrame AI. Where you open it determines what is already selected or available to choose.
From | What you can share |
Workspace Gallery or Projects page | Select a project or asset from your account. |
Video Asset Library header | Search for and select any video asset in your account. |
Video asset controls | Select Share to share that specific asset. |
Editor | Select Share from the top navigation to share the current project. |
Export | Select Share to share the current project. |
Publish your post
Open Share from the project or asset you want to publish.
Select the project or asset if it isn't already selected.
Preview the video.
To shorten the video or highlight a specific section, trim the clip to the duration you want to share.
Click Next.
Processing the video for social sharing can take up to one minute after you trim a clip.
Review the post details.
QuickFrame AI pre-populates the title and caption using the project or asset name and QuickFrame AI caption text. You can edit both before publishing.
Select Meta, LinkedIn or X.
Complete and publish the post through the selected platform's share flow.
Share a View-Only Project Link
In addition to inviting collaborators, you can share a view-only link. A view-only link allows others to see your project but not edit or comment.
This is a great option for sending final versions or previews to teammates who don’t have a QuickFrame AI account.
Log in to Quickframe AI.
From the left navigation pane, click Projects.
Select the project you want to publish by clicking anywhere in the box.
In the top-right corner, click Share.
Under Share preview link, click Copy link.
💡 Note: Commenters and Viewers can only access projects through these shareable links, whereas Editors can view shared projects in their account.
View Projects Shared With You
If you've been invited to a project as an Editor, click Shared with me from the left navigation pane to access projects shared with you.
Shared with me is only available to Editors.
Editors CAN | Editors CAN'T |
Open and edit shared projects | Rename projects |
Share a public, view-only link (if permitted) | Duplicate projects |
Leave projects they no longer need access to | Delete projects |
Invite Collaborators
Invite other people to work with you on a project.
Log in to Quickframe AI.
From the left navigation pane, click Projects.
Select the project you want to publish by clicking anywhere in the box.
In the top-right corner, click Share.
Enter the email address of the person you want to collaborate with.
Assign a role:
Editor – Can open and edit the project.
Viewer – Can view but not edit.
Commenter – Can view and leave comments.
Click Invite.
Their name, email, and role now appears under collaborators.
Invited collaborators will receive an email notification, and can access the shared project directly from their QuickFrame AI account. If they don't already have an account, they'll be prompted to create one.
Manage collaborators
The project owner controls all collaborator settings.
Project owners can:
Resend invitations if a user hasn’t accepted.
Update roles and permissions at any time.
Revoke access or remove collaborators when needed.





